Split Expansion – BETA

splithouse1

I’m getting impatient to get back into modding and playing Fallout 3, so rather than trying to push myself through the modding equivalent of ‘writer’s block’, I’m just sticking this up as a beta for now so that you can have a run around, let me know what you think, perhaps suggest fixes for the noted issues and let me know about anything I’ve overlooked.

It adds the following:

– New tavern with rentable room (also function room and NPC guest room)
– Doubles of barmaid and NPCs, to reflect Mania/Dementia divide
– Two traders (Manic and Demented)
– Unique house for sale, reflecting both factions (it’s inside the display case in either of the shops)
– Two smiths (Manic and Demented)
– Chapel

Thanks, Vincent Crimson, for the beta-stage screenshots

I was thinking of adding a quest at some point but can’t for the life of me think of one right now. Suggestions, issues, complaints and hugs to the usual address.

